• Reviews for Bart Poynor

    James Holmes

    August 30, 2018

    The overall process was an amazing learning experience!!!! Thank you.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    Anita Engasser

    August 6, 2018

    Giod experience

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    Matthew Lacey

    July 21, 2018

    Bart and his team were able to beat out two other lenders in overal cost and Interest rate for the loan. Knowledgeable, and always answered questions promptly and even after hours.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    James Ponder

    May 21, 2018

    Very in informative and up front through out the whole process!

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    Chess McQueen

    May 2, 2018

    Mr Poynor and his staff were very helpful and did everything possible to make this a smooth home purchase. I've purchased 6 homes in the past and this by far has been the smoothest transaction of all 6 previous home purchases. I will do business again with Mr. Poynor and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    Craig Chapman

    February 1, 2018

    Bart Poyner provided experience, professionalism, and a timely closure for my recent purchase! The team at Fairway did a great job and were informative throughout the process. Thank you Bart!

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    user52682937

    June 1, 2016

    Bart was great to work with. He was very responsive to all our needs, and he helped us find the best loan type to suit our needs. I would highly recommend Bart to anyone trying to buy or refinance their home.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    reneewerenko

    May 13, 2015

    I have had the pleasure of working with Bart Poynor in the purchase of my first home! Bart has been nothing but helpful, attentive and persistent in making all the intricate individual puzzle pieces of purchasing a home come together into a complete whole picture...called 'Home Sweet Home' :)Bart took time out of his weekends to ensure I had my pre-approval letters for homes I wanted to put offers on; he did this more than once! The Raleigh market is hot, and it was imperative that I be able to put my offers in immediately, he made this happen.Funding a house is no small matter (I had no idea how complex it was previously!), but Bart was the constant voice of reassurance that everything was ok...and it was.I do not pretend to know all the tasks he had to complete to get my loan to closing, but I know they were many...yet he always kept his cool and had everything in place long before closing.I can't recommend Bart enough! He is a true master of his trade.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    user3228032

    March 31, 2015

    Bart was very helpful in processing my loan. Every question I had was answered immediately. He also went over several different types of loans and guided us in choosing the right one.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    jacinixon

    January 27, 2015

    As a first time homebuyer I was nervous that I would be overwhelmed by the whole process, especially after hearing about some of the experiences my friends have had! But Bart make the process very easy! He explained everything to me and walked me through step by step. He answered my questions and made sure I truly understood everything. I even ended up going to him again when I decided to refinance! I would highly recommend him - and do to all of my friends!

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    augusto meneseszarate

    January 8, 2015

    If you are looking for a loan to buy a house, Bart is the man.He is very responsible and helpful, he knows his business absolutely.Bart gives the best financial conditions.Most important: Bart always attentive to his customers.Thanks Bart.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    mstate

    January 5, 2015

    Bart was awesome! He helped me purchase my home 5 years ago and we are still in connection today. I had been working with another lender and they ended up not being able to hold up their end right at the last minute with days from our close date. Bart was the Seller's lender and they suggested I work with him and he was able to get me in my house within a week! I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    cristel224

    November 7, 2014

    My experience with Bart exceeded all my expectations of what an agent is supposed to do for a customer. He went well beyond the call of duty.I truly believe my wife and I are in a house due to the tireless efforts of Bart.I would not hesitate one bit in recommending him to family and friends.Best wishes Bart and Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    twardlow1981

    October 28, 2014

    Bart was a pleasure to work with. Responded quickly to all my questions. He made my second home purchase experience better than my first. He provided me with the best rate. I was previously working with another lender, but Bart provided me with the best option for my situation and made the transition smoothly for me.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    redlinergto

    September 11, 2014

    Bart helped me obtain financing on my first home. He worked very diligently during the process. I would highly recommend Bart to anyone looking to purchase or refiance a home. Since the purchase of my home Bart has helped me refinance to a lower rate.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    user16537641

    September 2, 2014

    Bart did a wonderful job of closing my loan on time and with a very very low rate. I did shop around for lower rates, but he was the most competetive. Also he advised me to pay a small medical collection and he almost completely eliminated my mortgage insurance. I would recommend Bart and his company to others folks who are searching for low rates and speedy stress free service.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    RickAbshure1

    September 2, 2014

    Bart is a great loan officer! I have worked with Bart over the years and have had the pleasure of having him as a "go to" with questions from friends and clients. Bart has always been there for me and I am happy to call him a friend.

  • Reviews for Bart Poynor

    user2058931

    July 25, 2014

    I have purchased three homes in my life. One on the OBX of NC and two in the triangle area. Mr.Poyner made the process easy. He was always on time, in fact he contacted me a head of schedule. I expected to have to chase the process but Bart truly made the process easy. I would recommend Mr. Poyner to anyone who is looking for a guy that is driven to do the best for the customer. He is truly a proffesional. I expect people to do a good job but Mr. Poyner approaches his job with a serving attitude that is unmatched. I will request his service again when I purchase my next home, or rental property. I would recommend Mr. Poyner to anyone that expects world class customer service. If you surround yourself with successful people Mr. Poyner will be apart of your team.